NewYorkCity Home Base

Gallery

T-shirt development

" Gods evil Helper"

This design was turned down by threadless, I think it was the nudity. SHAME on me?

I have gotten some interesting feedback after showing this work of art.

One brother described the shirt as showing “the reason why we’re in all this mess”,

which is probable what most might think. But I was going for something else, to remind myself of how cunning, juicey, gracefully  beautiful evil is, how necessary destruction is. It’s a way for me to accept the good as well as the bad because i realize it brings growth and new. I respect the pain a woman gives, good for ya manhood !

 

Leave a Reply

